This thread explains some of the key parts of the Contacts page.
Added contacts are displayed here. You can also add multiple groups for each contact.
Added contact groups are displayed here.
Contacts that unsubscribed via the STOP keyword or visited the unsubscribe link are displayed here. If you delete the numbers here, the system will send messages to them again.